MICROWAVE POWER DEVICES GROUP (PUISSANCE)

Permanent staff: J.-C. DE JAEGER, C. GAQUIERE, N. BOURZGUI, N. DEFRANCE, V. HOEL, M. LESECQ, M. ROUSSEAU, A. SOLTANI Non Permanent staff: A. AGBOTON, P. ALTUNTAS, L. BACZKOWSKI, S. BOUZID, A. CUTIVET, F. GAMAND, I. HASNOUI, F. LECOURT, L. OKALA, R. OUHACHI, P. SANGARE

OBJECTIVES

Design, fabrication and characterisation of advanced devices based on wide bandgap semiconductors (GaN, AlGaN, InAl(Ga)N, BN, AlN, Diamond): Microwave Power Transistors, Resonant Tunneling Diodes, DUV Photodetectors,THz Electron Plasma Wave Detectors, Devices on Flexible Substrate, Nanowire and Nanoribbon Electron Devices, Actuators, DC–DC Converters.

